For a long timd art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. Howeverr ,nowadays people's values have changed ,and we tend to consider science ,technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes. What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

It is often said that art was an indispensable section of all cultures for a long time on Earth. However,these days human's values have transformed. Additionally,we all tend to consider science,technology besides business. They seem to be more significant than art. This could have several reasons. There are much that can be done to attract people's attention to art. Firstly, this could have multiple causes. One of the main reasons is the role of other subjects such as technology in human lives. For example,in most of the developed,countries, all the population are exploiting different kinds of technological gadgets for their operations. Also,they conduct all of their work by these types of items. There is no denying that our lives depend on these things. In other words,arts regularly do not have a significant and specific role in our lives in today modern world,in spite, of other subjects. This could cause people may decide to forget the art and replace it with other essential subjects. Therefore, this makes it clear why humans tend to ignore diverse types of arts and think about another thing. Secondly,there are numerous methods that can ve conducted to evoke the community's attention to art., Additionally,we can encourage them to consider it as a crucial field. One of these methods would be for governments to perform free workshops also,courses to encourage their citizens. They can invite famous artists to these places to improve people's knowledge about the real craft. This would create a suitable space to reflect on this subject like the past. As a result,it becomes apparent the measures that we can be done to draw the community observation to the profession are many. To summarise, this is true that issues like this will be not solved quickly and there are multiple causes that we can not ignore. However, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to conduct these activities via the governments the population notice art in the near future.