Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the Government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, there has been increasingly contaminated all over the world. A recent survey, pointed out that the root cause of pollution is the transporting of products and citizens. Therefore, it has been debatable while some people think that the authorities should shoulder this responsibility, others opine that the main reason for this phenomenon is every single person. According to my knowledge, i firmly believe that individuals should assume this accountability. On the one hand, there is a host of compelling reasons to account for why the governments ought to be in charge of this phenomenon. First of all,governments have the power to enact laws to put a restriction on using the volume of vehicles to deliver products or commute. This helps them to control transportation usage on the roads. Nonetheless, they did not implement that. For instance, they could adopt a rule which minimizes the number of vehicles in a day to lower the level of pollution. Furthermore, although governments also have the right to organize pertinent campaigns to encourage companies or factories to lower down on used vehicles to the maximum, they did not carry out and set suitable plans for restricting. This is truly a big fault of authorities. On the other hand, the reason why some people woo the idea that individuals should take this accountability. One evident strength is that one of the most fundamental things to contribute to lower contamination is people’s awareness. If they are aware of using public transport for moving rather than private transport to reduce gas emissions from cars or motorbikes, perhaps the environment will be likely to become cleaner and greener. Moreover, sellers can limit the number of goods that will be transported in a day to reduce the pollution level which exhaust fume from vehicles was released into the air. This gradually makes the environment less polluted than ever. In conclusion, Even though some people think that the government is responsible for contamination from the transportation of products and persons, I firmly believe that individuals should be in charge of this fault.