In some Vinhomes areas, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In some Vinhomes quarters, fast food and sugary drinks are now much easier to buy with lower prices than that few years ago. This brings about many advantages to Vinhomes population. However, disadvantages are also existed. Firstly, to say about advantages. Vinhomes habitants will be easier to get their needs. Fast food, prepared meals are the most common kind of food that contain enough nutrients for people's requiments. It will take shorter or no time to prepare. So we can say in short " it is in touch" to everyone in the areas. The following reason, as it is said that is much cheaper than in the past. The reason sounds very reasonable to most people, not only to Vinhomes population. The habitants will spent less money on their food, they can save some more money to others needs. However, fast food and drinks also creates many disadvantages not only the Vinhomes habitants but also other people. Firstly, we all know that areas, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks contains a large amount of saturated fat which may be converted to cholesterol during metabolism inside our body, that may lead to various kind of heart diseases. Secondly, they also contain some kind of harmful substances such as oxidants and free roots that can metabolise to the cancers-induced substances. We are all clear that cardiovascular diseases and cancers are the two leading causes of dead for human beings. The last, all people ' needs for foods and drinks (Vinhomes people), which is so easy to get, may cause people be lasier. They don't want to go out for other social relation, they don't want to create more jobs, more oppotunities, they just want to stay at home, playing games, watching television, and ordering food and drinks through the delivery systems (for example Grab food..) to bring about. In conclusion, in Vinhomes areas as well as other new population quarters, there are many kind of fast food and sugary drinks are now sold with cheaper prices may harm the habitants's life.