In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ?Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many companies increasingly promote their products by advertising their new aspects today because most companies favourite generally the promoting advertisements for increasing the number of their sales through such advertisings in which can help people interest. In my opinion, despite the drawback to encourage people to waste their bills on unnecessary items, I believe this progress is more beneficial than harmful in terms of stimulating economic growth. One major flaw is that consumers spend their capital on that kind of item through being impressed by the advertisements to emphasise new aspects of products. New features in advertisements can generally collect public interest due to their unique ones. It can become one of the factors through which people decide to purchase it, thus leading to cash waste for unnecessary goods. On the other hand, one of the contributing sides is boosting the economy. Appealing advertisements informing of new attractive features can encourage consumers to be interested in the items. This trend can also make consumers behaviour more active, which help them spend money and growth the economy. In conclusion, while there are drawbacks, it is true that emphasising products sales by advertising their new characteristics is more beneficial for society as a whole.