Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both views .

Communities have needed leaders for centuries. Many people think that the leadership features cannot earn later. However, many people argue that a person who wants to be a leader to society, she or he may be a successful head. First of all, in the last centuries, countries managed by kings and queens, etc. Unfortunately, history showed us this management type brought lots of issues for many years. In this management type, a person who is a king's son would be a new leader after his father died. Because it was believed that the kings' son had unique leadership skills. When a king's son be a new king, it was thought he has already to be a king naturally. However, this idea is not totally true. For instance, Ottoman Empire was managed by the reigning system very long term but this empire was abolished because of their king called Padishah. On the other hand, the character of a person is definitely an important thing being president. In addition, characters cannot be changed. Every person has different minds and ideas. Some of the qualifications can be earned by education but some of them cannot. For instance, courage and foresight do not exist in every person. To sum up, both sides are right with their arguments. If a community needs a strong leader, the person who wants to take this responsible must have enough knowledge and strong courage. In addition, all countries should transition into a democratic election system. Therefore, the countries can develop themselves.