Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Few believe education in University or college leads to a successful career, apart from them some students quit their studies soon after completing the schooling to get a job. In my point of view, i believe that graduation is necessary for a successful career and to stand independently. Nowadays, graduation is the primary requirement, to achieve technical and qualified Jobs. In order to get respectable pay, a person needs to have good qualifications. Keeping in mind people believe that college studies definitely improve their career. Let us take, to become a teacher, or to become a Doctor, they need be graduated. Alternatively, these days Education became commercial, some students are not in a position to opt for higher studies, on the other hand they break their education after school and find the jobs which are relevant to them, like assistants, technicians, etc. To conclude, education always encourages, enlighten the student career in the right path, studying beyond school will additionally improve their financial position. Though for certain students it's hard to complete their higher studies, for sure the time spent on completing their graduation will earn them a good life.