Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that the countries gain a lot of benefits from hosting an international sports. However, some others are opposed to this idea, saying that these events are not good for host countries. While the latter view can be justified for some reason, but I am more inclined towards the former. I can understand why people support this idea that an international sports bring several negative consequences for host nations. Advocate of this idea that if any country hosting huge sport events can spend the amount of the large of budgets of country to build stadiums and renovate equipments. If they are several undeveloped countries and overspend government’s finance for these activities, caused serious results such as putting burden finance per each citizen, downside economy or creating national loans. Instead they invest into some difficult issues associated with education, medicine and transports, leads to improving living standards of local citizens. However, I would side with those argue Change the form of the verb arguing show examples that it is should celebrate global sports when coming champion leage season. This is because it promote economy growth as well as expand internation cooperative with new nations. Increasing the numbers of audiences coming to host nation is mean that consumptions will remarkably rise in ranging from food and drink sevices, tourism to accommodations. From that local’s manufacturers promote increased production to adapt demand of the market. In addition, meeting among countries are opportunity to bond with relationship with those who used to is partnership, in the other hand it is an occasional to show country’s strengthens and potentials to other nation. This may result in enhancing image of nation around the world to attract much attention of visistors and foreign investers. To sum up, my firm conviction is that it is better for countries who host international sports. This act an incentive for thriving economy and enlarging global relationship.