Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree .

In today's modernisation era, wearing uniform is always in debate.Some individuals opine that pupils should focus on studying in the classroom rather than showing their repute by wearing stylish clothes. Consequently, all students should wear uniform and I agree with this notion and the following paragraph will discuss my viewpoint. To begin with, uniform is a sign of discipline. The uniform is worn to maintain uniformity, equality among all students. Student wear uniform so they learn in the education system no background matters, they are studying in school for learning and everyone have equal rights in school. Moreover, it take less time to get ready for school because children wear that every day and they do not need to decide what to wear every single day. Furthermore,it saves money too because parents just needs to spend money on uniform rather than on other clothes for school days. On the other hand, if children wear stylish clothes, there is a chance of getting bullied by higher students because every person does not have the same money to buy expensive clothes. In addition to this, wearing informal clothes can affect students learning, when students wear fashionable clothes it distracts them from studying because everyone gets busy talking and deciding what to wear next day. Moreover, for each day they have to buy different clothes because nobody wants to repeat the clothes.So, stylish clothes can increase their expenses. Moreover, students should be allowed to wear their home clothes only on their birthdays or farewells. To conclude, school is a temple of learning and treating everyone equal and uniform is a sign of that.So, it should be mandatory for students to wear uniform in school. In addition to this, they should be allowed to wear their favourite dress only on special occasions only.