Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that youngsters should leave their own houses when they grow above 18 because it helps to become them, responsible and independent. However, others find children should be leaving their homes after getting maturity and they should stay with their parents for the whole life. Therefore, I opine that families play a vital role in everyone's life. It is irrefutable that some individuals consider, children should leave their homes as soon as they become adults because leaving their own areas can give them more advancements. For example, nowadays, more number of youngsters are staying away from their native villages due to work, study and for other purposes. Additionally, with this development, they become responsible and independent. Also, become able to take their responsibility and decisions independently which can help to solve all the problems. On the other hand, if they leave their families, they can easily focus on their careers and can get knowledge about the outer world which helps a lot to attain more opportunities in their life. On the other hand, others believe that families are important for everyone and everyone should stay with their parents because it helps a lot to share their all the difficulties with their supporters and guardians can solve their all issues in an effective way. Moreover, they can learn add improve many skills like cognitive and interpersonal skills which can help, how to behave, how to save money for their coming future and how to express themselves in front of others. Hopefully, it is good for their mental development. In conclusion, some pupils consider that children should leave their families at an early age because it has so many merits. Although some think, parents are essential to solving their all the worries. In my opinion, I also considered that multitudes should stay with their guardians because they always stand with them in every situation and always guide them on what is good or bad.