some people prefer to eat At food stands oR restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home , Which do you prefer ? Use specific seasons and examples to support your answer .

Food is the basic need of man. Proper diet is among the primary prerequisites of health. After enumerating certain factors, I would justify my preference for homemade food. To begin with, homemade food is more hygienic and nutritious. On the other hand, all fast foods use health-eroding chemicals, trans-fats, high levels of sugar, petrochemicals, artificial sweeteners, etc. in their products thereby, making them unhealthy. To illustrate, extra fats can lead to obesity, heart problems; deficiency of carbohydrates can result in weakness of bones and muscles. Moreover, eating food at home is a heartening experience and saves one from an outer polluted environment. Dining with family members at home rejoices everybody because most of the time, they are busy in their respective works. For instance, people discuss their experiences; make light talks in informal ways and thus enjoy while taking meals together. However, some people prefer fast food. The tasty spices and flavours of food items fascinate people, especially youngsters. I feel that taking food at food stalls or restaurants occasionally has some advantages. To exemplify, parties can be enjoyed in restaurants, once a month. In the case of the non-availability of domestic resources, eating food outside becomes inescapable. Besides, it saves time and effort needed in today’s busy life. To conclude, as the benefits of homemade food outweigh those of food at stalls, I would always like the former more than the latter. It is only occasionally that I would like to have food outside.