In order to solve traffic problems,governments should tax private car owner heavily and use the money to improve public transportation .what are advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

In the modern era, the entire universe has been struggling with serious traffic complications. To legitimate this issue local authorities must impose an excessive tax on owned vehicles. Thus, utilize that tax income to allocate the budget to facilitate the public commute. However, there are positive and negative benefits to these particular proposals. In the forthcoming paragraphs, describe in detail with reasons. Vast amounts of private limousines are one of the essential reasons for crowded streets in the metropolitan. If people who are motor owners pay the considerable tax they will prefer to use train or bus instead to the private van. Consequently, the traffic congestion will reduce, which results in decreasing air pollution in the cities. It is undoubted that Citizen’s health increase. Moreover, the manufacture of automobiles decreases, as a result, the factories which have detrimental effects on the environment change their commodities. For instance, a vehicle company alters the products because of fewer cars sale. On the other hand, some individuals’ occupations related to cars, for example, drivers or people who work at delivery need to have a private car.If the ministry increases the automobile tax, they will face some income difficulties. Additionally, some people who are disabled can not go to the public transport station and require the personal sector to move. In a conclusion, it's inevitable solution to reduce the service on roads to burden taxes on motor transit. Therefore, there are advantages that outweigh the disadvantages as it's beneficial to the environment.