Studying art in schools improves studrnt's performance in other subjects ,because it is easier for multi_skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that studying and learning art in educational centres upgrades pupils' functioning in other subjects because it is more effortless for multi_skilld people to learn new items. This is a reason why art should be taught and compulsory. From my point of view,I strongly agree with this idea I also believe that this should be increased. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the performance of art in the human brain. For example,some researchers and psychologists habitually opine when pupils commence their classes with different subjects of art such as taking up a musical instrument,they may become more motivated to study other difficult subjects such as math besides science. This could boost their practice also, this aims students to learn things constructively and effortlessly. Therefore, this makes it clear why studying the craft improves students' performance in other stuff and why this should be compulsory. Secondly,another reason is,we all know there is no denying that art is easier than others. For instance,the young generations are required to spend about two or three hours per day studying different subjects related to it. This definitely could create a preparedness to start learning other things for a long time that are exactly more difficult without feeling exhausted. This could create a noticeable speed to learn taugh items quickly. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a prominent reason behind each claim via societies about it. To summarise,I strongly agree art should be studied. Additionally,the courses of the craft must be rose in schools. It is predicted that,to continue this operation pupils will learn hard subjects effortlessly by receiving help from art in the near future.