many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many manufactures food and drink commodity embrace amount of sugar ingredient. The result to people is the health issues that happened a lot. Some people think for motivate individuals to eat less sugar, sugary products and food company should be made more high-priced. In my option, I don’t agree that this high price strategy could be a good way for people eat much less sugar and have meal more health nowadays, Instead, there should have some healthy food advertising and publicity that focus on healthy life style. Firstly, some people think if manufactures food and drink corporate rising the price of sugar ingredient food, the demographic would purchase much less sugary products as less as they can. There are some people believe price strategy could make people who are adicted to sugar can control themselves to have a health life. However, in my opinion, human has a desire that they love sweet taste because it could make dopamine. Hence, at the initial stage, maybe this high price strategy could have extremely good effect, nonetheless, people would like to pay for the sweet taste for earn more money or finding some illegal way for cheaper trade for sugar ingredient eventually. Secondly, I think even people ’s nature make an issue that there is some difficults difficulties difficult for control the sugar consuming, yet, product advertising should advocate a healthy life style that make people interest Change the form of the verb interested show examples in different food habit. For example, in Japan, there are amount of diet and food recipe books for teach people to how to have a fancy, tasty and healthy meal. Many people that appeals to this beautiful food books that attempt to make meal by themself. Therefore, many people can keep a fit body also have a good healthy life habit. To sum up, I think good food advertising and publicity could make people recognize that they have too much sugar in daily life than the high- price strategy. By cooking with themselves, they could have a more healthy life in further.