Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise plays an important role in each and every person's life, by doing regular workout an individual always be fit and fine. Moreover, that one hardly get any normal disease, because yoga will maintain its metabolism. But there are many working people who do not pay attention on doing exercise in their life and because of this they have to face may health problems for example: Diabetes, sugar, heart attack and many more. So in this essay, we are going to discuss the reason that why people not get exercise and then, how can we overcome this problem. It is widely believed that an individual can not get enough time for workout on daily basis due to their hectic work schedule and after reaching at house he wants to take rest. For instance, if one has a office timing from 9:00 to 17:00 then he should wakes up at 6 o'clock and then get ready for office, depart from home one hour earlier and after 10 hours reaching at resident approx one hour later from 17o'clock and in this period person will tired too much therefore, he needs rest. Moreover, after reaching home there are also many pending works like cooking food, washing clothes, dishing and many others. Furthermore, in weekend time or in free time public either relaxing their body by sleeping or spending time with their family members by travelling. Now we discuss how can we overcome this issue. It has been suggested that every employer or human resource manager of the company needs to take out time for the exercise of every individual of the company. For instance, there should be a seperate room and time for doing exercise, gym so that one get relax his body and increases his efficiency. Moreover, advertising on social media of health benefits by doing yoga is also a good idea. In conclusion, wealth plays an important role in everyone's life but wealth is just a part of life. So, we never ignore soundness also. Because "HEALTH IS WEALTH"