Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many countries are facing the same issue, which is climate change. Therefore, people think that instead of preventing weather change, they better find a solution to deal with this problem. I agree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain both situations and my personal view. To begin with, global warming has been an enormous problem on the earth for years. Today, weather changes a lot compared with the past. In some, countries the weather is getting very hot around 48 to 52 degree. Other countries are getting a lot of rain and hail. Therefore, these changes are affected people live, especially farmers. For instance, in Australia Victoria, in the past five years, a lot of table grape farms had been damaged by hail. Although, some farmers are covered by insurance, while others are not. Thus, they feel so stressed about the climate changes. On the other hand, some people believe that, if we cannot control the weather, we got to deal with it. Hence, humankind is thinking a lot of different ways to protect their businesses. For example, some fresh fruit farmers are building shine-houses to protect wind and hail damage, and they are satisfied with this idea. In summary, a global warming is the bigger issue in today society. Many folks believe, if they cannot prevent the bad weather, they should get a better way to live with it. I strongly agree that we have to find a solution to deal with climate change, as we cannot control the weather, so we should do something to prevent this environmental issue.