some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qualifications for success at work?

In recent years, businesses are putting a lot of effort to hire employees with better social abilities besides their experience and education. Indeed, social skills nowadays are pretty important, due to the improvement of the world. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. The most essential thing in this course of time is to be social and be able to convince people. Especially, for companies that need to sell their product, it is so important to have someone who can compel consumers. Without a doubt, sociable workers not only will increase the sales of a company but also can be able to promote the products. For example, if someone is trying to buy something they need they definitely will be enticed by a great ploy and someone who can encourage them to buy that product. On the flip side, for the businesses which are not in direct communication with customers this skill is not that influential. Furthermore, other skillfulness comes first in this situation such as teamwork, education, experience and hard work. In addition to this, I suppose there are different qualifications that should be considered in different types of careers. So, this trend should be divided into two categories. The first, undoubtedly, should be the jobs that need to be defined by an expert and on the other hand, the jobs that do not require many social abilities. In conclusion, above all information that has been mentioned, I think social expertness sometimes have a huge impact on both companies and workers. So, trying to have good qualifications besides social experience will benefit all employees.