people follow intrests and have hobbies.Do you think it is pointless? How can people learn from hobbies

The way in which how people consider their hobbies and what extend learning from hobbies in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among researchers. However, people are spending their leisure time on hobbies.In the past, a substantial number of humans did collecting and memorised facts but people of the modern era are spending their leisure time entertaining with electronic devices,making youtube videos and travelling. Therefore,I am inclined to believe that the younger population should get involved not only in academic work but also in their hobby, which might help them to expand their horizons of success To begin with,It is critical to realize the fact that allocating time for a hobby plays a vital role in mental and physical health development.In my experience. as a, hobby I do hiking.I have lots of memorizing facts on peeks of mountains,and also it is better for my mental and physical health.As well as,I started a shop for the sale of travelling and camera equipment.I learned and,I got lots of experience from my hobby. In addition,each person carries a hidden potential that is unique to him or her. So in their hobby providing them with opportunity from them to learn their own capacity and their uniqueness. for example,the person who can play musical instruments or sing songs as a hobby,It is his innate ability.Their hobby carries a significant value in climbing up the career ladder In conclusion,It is proven to be in the view that leisure time of people should be utilized in a productive way through which they can gain knowledge as well as life skills which may assist them in making a giant stride forward in their journey in search of green pastures of prosperity