Scientists believe that computer will become intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while other think that it is a negative development. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Professors in the field of science assume that it is completely feasible for m achine to be smarter than mankind. While there exists an opinion that this is an adverse tendency, I side with those believing that the advantages of the trend outstrip the drawbacks. Granted, there could be somewhat problematic when people depend too much on machinery systems. Such c ase happens when a huge corporation needs to store their customer database or t he c onfidential documents. Instead of keeping thousands of pages in the houseware. the company might count on s erver, which is capable of processing incredibly faster than any human’s b rains. The problem is that if the systems are hacked or programmed improperly, g reat loss may happen. However, with t he c utting-edge technology, f irewall can be created to protect programs from malicious software. In addition, the instability of the main server can be solved by the installation of the b ack-up ones to maintain the operation of the system appropriately. Furthermore, in daily life, no one can deny that owing to the existence of computers, the workload per person is lowered, enabling t he p roductivity to be facilitated. For example, instead of calculating manually, one is able to do i nnumerous calculations within a relatively short period by setting f ormula in excel. It is t he a rtificial intelligence (AI) that allows apparatuses to perform superbly. Some argue that t he A I might pose unforeseen threats to human beings as it could become greatly superior. Nonetheless, the appearance of these machines is thanks to brilliant inventors. This means that the capabilities of creativity and intelligence which cannot be generated by any computers are still the province of humans. Therefore, these threats are indeed under control. In conclusion, that invented equipment will be more brilliant than any men should not become a serious concern. As the matter of fact, individuals are b eneficial from this trend as modern apparatuses have provided users with a great deal of helpful assistance so far.