Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

in these days,most of the people believe that altering jobs offers great salary,high position and respect. this is one reason why people are willing to shift from one company to another company. this essay discuss why this is occurring and how company treat their employees. To embark on,as far as I considered,at this time,competition is increasing by leaps and bounds due to plenty of job opportunities. therefore,individuals can leave their present post easily because lack of payment.so, persons tend to join other organisations where wages are more. moreover some human beings don't like to work long days in the same company as they get bored.they are fascinating to communicate with variety of people this is also one of the reason to resign job. for instance,nowadays people are changing their jobs because they do not have intrest in their work they just doing their jobs only for making money because they want to survive and protect their families from the outer problems. Furthermore,companies are very careful before choosing one employee.organisations want creative people like people have good wisdom,communication skills moreover benevolent skills.companies treat their employees in good manner, for example,if companies behave with persons in positive way they do not prefer to change company. In my view, people do not change jobs frequently beacuse if people work in company for many years they get a high income. To conclude, people alter their jobs according to their convinent most of the people have extreme skills to do a job, therefore, people have ability to work anywhere in the world