Investment in local amenities such as leisure centres is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Investment in leisure amenities such as a good way for the government to foster a communicate spirit. Investment in a leisure center like parks, stadium or library, those place can make people come out of the door, and allows for the people make new friends and connect with old friends. From my perspective, I agree with this statement. Firstly, leisure amenities are very important for people. leisure amenities bring people date with old friends and to meet new friends, like work out at stadium, study in the library or walk the dog in the park together. Also leisure canter can provide a wide range of activity such as dancing class, swimming class or language class. So, all activities can creat the stronger community spirit. In addition, investment in local amenities not the only way to foster community spirit. The government can organasing organizing some outdoor activity and look for volunteers to doing the public good, like clear up the street or go to care for old people nearby. The other effective strategy is The Government can creat community layout activity, that can make people allow to have creation and collect idea to discussion for their community. Therefore, people more feel together. As a consequence, investment in local amenities is a very good strategy for foster community spirt.