In order to solve traffic problems,governments should tax private car owner heavily and use the money to improve public transportation .what are advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

Its suggested that vehicle owners should pay huge amount of money as a taxes and to utilize that money in the infrastructre, so that the traffic issues could be reduced. While this could have some advantages in terms of reducing the number of cars on the street, consecuently,reducing the emissions that are harming the environment, also, enhancing puplic transport,which could save people so much time and money, however,there are significant drawbacks that should be taken into consideration, for example, car related businesses, One the one hand,having a good and reliable transportation system will reduce people need to cars, in other words,if a an Choose an article an show examples employee could use, for instance, a public bus with cheap ticket cost and didecated bus lane that has no traffic, also to get to his work One the other hand, car delars,gas stations, car washers,and mechanics will no longer have customers to work with, as a result,a big portion of the workers will ge get relased related,and some companies might entirly close In conclusion, rasing car prices could help solving traffic issue, however, this will harm a lot companys that are reliant on cars and lot of people might lose their jobs.