some people believe that parents should be responsible for encouraging their children to take regular exercise . others argue that the main responsibility for encouraging children to do so should lie with school . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days because of focusing only on learning at schools and spending too much time on electronic devices so. other people argue that parents have to be responsible for encouraging their offspring to take a regular lessons while believing that the majority accountability for promotion heir to do so should lie whit schools.I will discuss both perspectives and give my own idea To begin with, it is generally believed that parents have more opportunities to share time whit their offspring and teach their good habits. In many,cases parents' consider a roll module for their heir if the parents' do what and also the kid will also repeat Or perform., Moreover parents' have many tools to motivate and encourage their inheritor than the university. For example at home father can tell his youth if the youngster will do physical exercises or participate a variety of compilations related to the sport the father will buy a phone or bicycle and others. if the juvenile does not with these requirements parents' may be punished and may even use force and hall has no right to beat scion and there is no or it can be said that less opportunity to promote successor. In,addition every pair of parents' usually have one or two scions which means they can give enough care and attention to their offspring's health while it is impossible at a faculty with thousands of students. On the other,hand not all parents ' are available to spend too much time with their offspring and have enough knowledge and test for kids. To cite another example if the inheritor wants to play football and he does not know the technique to how to play and she is that is not an expert but the physical education teachers who teach at the academy know home teaches the heir to play or do exercises correctly. There are no conditions for the beneficiary to do some exercises at home and the department has a gym and tools., Furthermore heir usually find it easier to keep discipline at the seminary and sometimes are enthusiastic to take task with their friends. To sum up I firmly believe that this is both schools' and parents ' responsibility to encourage offspring to take activity regularly because it can give them more motivation and conditions to keep healthy