In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

A number of companies advertise their products with emphasising their new points in the comtemporary world. In my opinion, this is primarily caused by one of the sales strategies of companies, which can help the number of sales increase efficiently. I believe there are more drawbacks than benefits because these kinds of advertisements can be considered as a fraus and harmful environment. Most of companies, to grow their sales turnover, are often required to inform of an attractive information about their products to their customers. Therefore, they have basically a tendency to emphasis their new charactaristics, which is more impressive than the imformation which they already experienced, in an advertisement. In addition, as a benefit point, this kind of information can became Change the form of the verb become show examples useful information consumers to select items. One of the flaws is that consumers are possibility provided a false information apting to be included in a over-emphasised advertising. Such situation is disadvantage for people who are interested in and buy this goods because they minght disaperd the differences between actual fanctions and fanctions which they have expected at deciding to purchase it. Another negative aspect is that encouraging people buy new products are likely harmful effect on the environment. Because of being promoted to buy new products by an appealing advertisements, people tend to buy new products without considering how extent they need this product. Wasting items can be recognized as earth- unfriendry friendly. In conclusion, while there is partly benefit, I argue emphasising new sides through advertising by companies is more harmful for consumers behaviors.