Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

It is argued that a lot of citizens are deciding to switch their jobs often. The current trend shows that people don't want to spend their entire life in one job. I emphatically agree with that statement because people want to be more experienced in a variety of industries but also I think that it's caused by the generation changes. Nowadays, many people tend to change their jobs quite regularly. This is because they want to experience different aspects of engaging in other companies. It may be caused because of a newest standard of modern employees which is considered to be multi-functional and experienced in many job sectors. For example, my friend Adam is an IT programmer but his duties are not only focused in the computer section. Furthermore, he has to be skilled and have abilities to arrange team meetings and also he has to be a good team leader which requires skills in leadership. Presently, most of the people who tend to change their jobs are definitely those from the newer generation. This is because back in the days older society did not have that amount of opportunities such as we are getting right now. To clarify, the airport transport wasn't developed as it is currently. Moreover, elders didn't have a chance to apply for a jobjobs on the internet., Besides that younger generation seems to be more flexible and pointed into the diversity of career. For example, my friend Artur has been working in many sectors like construction or finance and he graduated in college in different sectors. In my,opinion to keep employees in the, company it's crucial to ensure his growth and satisfaction and funds to live proudly. Otherwise, it would be a big challenge for the employeer employee to keep him inside the business. In Conclusion, people decide to change their career more frequently to be more experienced. I strongly believe in that statement and I think it is also related to the generation changes. In my view, these futuristic transformations will be beneficial in the development of ourselves.