success is something which most people try to archive what can success mean to different people ,what is your view of success

The way in which how people think about their success in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among people.It is true that with the advancement of state of art technology education plays an integral role in human evolution. However,a significant proportion of people are view that success is collecting lots of money.In my point of view, success is certainly something which means different things to different people.I am inclined to believe that being happy implies success in life. To begin with,it is critical to realize fact that each person carries a hidden potential that is unique to him or her.There is no doubt the fact that the person who can identify their uniqueness,him or her can find their happiness easily.It may carry a significant value in climbing up their career ladder.in a conventional social system in particular. In addition,the difference between each category is the number of individuals involved in the goal.The social profile helps someone archive some good knowledge and develop qualities. For instance,a successful teacher depends on the number of students who pass their exams excellently. Hence, self-achievement varies by the occupation they belong to. Therefore, everyone is placing their targets on moving forward whether it is for individual or social development. In conclusion, success is a combination of upward and downward flows in one's direction is measure the level of perseverance and patience of each individual. In spite of having trouble and,obstacles an individual cannot put an end to struggle and have to find a path to overcome a situation and attain achievement.