Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Several representatives of modern society deem that it is better to take exercises across the gym whereas others allege that outdoor activities are more beneficial. From my perspective, it can not be denied that these statements are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core opinion. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves where they prefer sport activities. In my opinion, if trainings are used for the right purposes, their benefits outweigh their drawbacks.