wich is more important friends or family? Give your opinion with examples.

Generally speaking, many people think that family is closer to us than friends in many stages of our life. This essay will discuss, people who I enjoy spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples time, people who help me with I have some issue and who whom is better trip. I will argue that family is more important for us. Firstly, leisure time is important to our daily routine and people who spend time with us can influence our happiness. For instance, many people at home usually watch movies with their family because that make their feel happy. Additionally, some people said that stay at home with family is much better than go out with friends. Nevertheless, there are activities that people enjoy more with friends such as go to concert. Secondly, people have many issues overtime and family always are with them. To give one example, when some relative die, most of the time family keeps closer over the months. Moreover, people usually call to relatives when there is a big problems. However, it can be said that friends are important support in bad moments helping to people to overcome the problem. Finally, some people believe that the person who accompanies us to travel is important specially with a relative because is easier to go whit people who we know well. For example, people prefer to travel family since them know the food that enjoy eat together. Furthermore, people know the place that they like sleep. Although, there are some that believe travel abroad with friends is better to go to the party. To sum up, friends and family are important to our life. I believe that family are most important people to support overtime either accompanies with issues or spending time in our leisure time.