Social media sites like Facebook and Twiter have more negative effects than possitive effects. How much you agree with this opinion and why?

It is often said that the adverse influence of digital networking is more than positive effects. It would seem that they are harmful. From my point of view,I completely agree with this idea. I'm going to explain some of the reasons below. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the impact on the human brain. For example,in today modern world most of the population are exploiting these kinds of applications all the time. They habitually sleep after midnight. This could cause multiple problems that have a negative impact on our brain these troubles are insomnia and the lack of hormones on the brain. This would probably create a dire situation for people who exert these programmes. Therefore, this makes it clear why social media such as Facebook and Twitter have many detrimental effects on our healthy lifestyle. Secondly,another conspicuous problem is suffering from some psycho illnesses that are definitely dangerous for us. For instance,the community these days are comparing their personal lives to others constantly. This means they decide to have a lifestyle like their followers. This decision could destroy all rules in a person life. There is no denying that if humans couldn't become successful in this way they become isolated and depressed which are the most common mental disorders in 21 century. As a result,it becomes apparent there are noticeable negative reasons behind each enjoyment. To summarise,I strongly agree digital networking and online applications are the most hazardous things on the globe nowadays. Additionally,the use of them should be reduced. It is predicted that to continue utilizing these applications the population in the world will suffer from incurable mental disorders in the near future.