Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home ,leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweight the disadvantages?

One inevitable fact of today world is information technology. As it contribute so many artefacts to the modern society people are addicted to it. Information technology impose difference in the aspects of our life style and provide different things in home, break periods and in the field of job. However, this have merits and demerits but the advantages could outweigh the drawbacks as discussed. Primarily, the prominent advantage of artifical intelligence is the development of every nations in all over the world. It helps develop so many sectors in the mean of saves time and ease of mobility. For example, early people spend long time to process the bank dealings now it is very easy to make transactions and payments within home itself with the help of a computer. Moreover, it creates so many different applications to make daily life easier such as online shopping for dresses or even grocercies and bill payments for electricity, water and all. In addition to that, computer technology assisst assists in wide range of communication like mobile phones and internet. For instance, in olden days people in far distance communicate only through letters instead of that now various modes of comminucation such as e-mails, messages and video calls are possible due to technology. Furthermore, now computer has major role in education. During pandemic situations students learn through online in the restriction of travel. So only with the help of computer it was practicable. To sum up, computer is every essential in day to day life. Admittedly, people are misusing the convience of technology in so many ways neverthless it advantages have great help in the world.