University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern busy world, it is generally claimed that students should allowed to specialise in only one field, on the other hand, the majority of people believe that pupils should learn a wide range of subjects.Personally,I would agree with the second group and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. In the digital era that we live in today, mastering different topics in educational institutions or even by themselves will help crowds to achieve a well_rounded perspective of life.To cue evidence, a research which is conducted in Canada depicts that adults who are bilingual and also graduated from colleges in specific area can communicate and make strong bonds with communities of various cultures.So,as a consequence, the population can gain sufficient knowledge and being proficient in several styles of learning. Besides that, have expertise in a number of academic issues will help both adolescents and the public to attain more job opportunities.Recently, the Harvard University announced that graders who have acquaintances in more than three or four domain of studies they have a chance to earn more amount of money in comparison with other individuals. For instance,a person who studied law, moreover,can speaks in english as fluent as possible, furthermore,he can easily become a translator and work for well_known companies. To draw a conclusion, from my point of view, due to the wisdom and job prospects that citizens will gain,I strongly support the viewpoint that educational organizations should encourage students and teach them more than one subject, consequently, in the near future, societies will be more knowledgeable.