Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the extinction of plants and species due to improper human activities. While some claim that deterioration of flora and fauna is tackled, others believe that helpful remedies of human beings can solve this situation. In my opinion, I would contend that protection animals and plants are still determined to reverse this status. Without a shadow of a doubt, convincing reasons due to ever-increasing demands of the people render threats for biodiversity can be not resolved. Firstly, animals bring valuable impacts on social fields such as market, fashion, medicine, leading to becoming increasingly consumed parts of the body of several animals, which have an adverse effect on the existence of animal species. For example, the Horns of rhinos are thought to bring tremendous benefits for certain severe diseases like lung cancer, bringing out rhinos that can die out. Thus, animals are targeted, being on the verge of extinction because of the increase of illegal hunting rate, which is a root of improving this condition of animals is impossible. While dire consequences on the fauna by the inexorable appetite of people are widely acknowledged, this issue still has resolutions to make a progress in biodiversity. Contemporarily, animal-based aspects play a vital role in society, then the defense of the diversity of animals is necessary. The government needs to start campaigns, boycotting products, which are made by the body of animals. For instance, the world society for the protection of animals, being protecting animals organization, has embarked on a plan to prevent overgrazing bears to consume honey excessively then decrease the use of honey bears as a result. Finally, people still have effective solutions to handle problem about the existing condition of animals To conclude, although the situation become serious, human races have a wealth of remedies to decrease negative impacts on species.