“Developed countries have a higher obligation to tackle climate change than developing countries” Discuss the extent to which you agree with this statement

With changing the lifestyle of human beings, the natural climate of environments changed too. There is an argument that advanced nations have a greater obligation to handle climate change as compared to growing nations. I partially agree with the argument and will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the advancement of technology in developed countries helps to resolve climate-related issues because technology provides lots of equipment that a human being can use to predict the future. Moreover, countries, like Japan, have a number of solutions to recover from any environmental situation. For instance, China can predict with the weather machinery, when will this temperature transformation or how it will affect human life. Furthermore, Advanced countries are more capable of combating global warming. On the other hand, these developing nations like India, also trying to opt for these types of technologies to tackle the humidity diversity problems. But, before the advancement of automation, they can predict the weather from the river conditions, as if there is enough water in the ocean, it means the summer will not be hotter and it will not affect our lifestyle. Additionally, fighting climate change also depends upon the economy of developing countries. So there are some nations that cannot afford anything to tackle these situations. To conclude, it is more important to tackle temperature variation conditions together instead of differentiating the region. In addition to this, it is a human responsibility to save the natural environment rather than destroy it by building a number of factories and cutting down trees.