some people believe that parents should be responsible for encouraging their children to take regular exercise . others argue that the main responsibility for encouraging children to do so should lie with school . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days because of focusing only on learning at schools and spending too much time on electronic devices so. other people argue that parents have to be responsible for encouraging their offspring to take the regular tests while believing that the majority accountability for promotion successor to do so should lie whit schools.I will discuss both perspectives and give my own idea To begin with, it is generally believed that parents have more opportunities to share time whit their offspring and teach their good habits. In many,cases parents consider a roll module for their inheritor if the mother what and also the minor will also repeat Or perform., Moreover parents have many tools to motivate and encourage their heir than the institute. For example at home father can tell his juvenile if the offspring will do physical exercises or participate in a variety of compilations related to the sport the parent will buy a phone or bicycle and others. if the kid does not with these requirements predecessor may be punished and may even use force and the faculty has no right to beat offspring and there is no or it can be said that less opportunity to promote inheritor. In,addition every pair of parents usually have one or two heirs which means they can give enough care and attention to their offspring's health while it is impossible at a hall with thousands of students. On the other,hand not all parents are available to spend too much time with their inheritor and have enough knowledge and test for kids. To cite another example if the offspring want to play football and he does not know the technique to how to play and she is that is not an expert but the physical education teachers who teach at academy know home teaches the scion to play or do exercises correctly. There are no conditions for the offspring to do some exercises at home and the department has a gym and tools.,, Furthermore beneficiaries usually find it easier to keep discipline at the seminary and sometimes are enthusiastic to take the performance with their friends. To sum up I firmly believe that this is both schools ' and dad responsibility to encourage an heir to take operation regularly because it can give them more motivation and conditions to keep healthy