With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Human activities like cutting down trees, city expansion, and unauthorized hunting leads to harm to the ecosystem of animals. As a result of this few animals have been pulled to the zone of extinction. However, Protecting animals is very important to the earth harming any leaving creature can disturb the ecosystem of the earth and it needs to be saved. The living thing is a part of the horizon and they have the right to live but this right has been harmed by humans due to the increase in population and expansion of infrastructure development. After all saving animals is very important for our future generation if we do not save this creature, it will be endangered and cause death. For instance, the extinction of the dodo had been in Madagascar one of the unique creatures that came to end because of humans many people live in the 21st century they got no idea of this animal. Therefore, saving every animal is a vital factor for humans and they have the right to live. Preventive measures had to be taken for protecting animals and the UN has to raise awareness on the issue. Each nation should have proper rules and regulations of building infrastructure that should not harm forest areas. In addition to many wastes from industries that have been exhausted in rivers, this has to stopped while polluting water can cause disease to animals. Moreover, Illegal hunters need to be severely punished and every hunting area should be monitored by the forest department. These all measures might decrease the extinction of animals. Thus animals have to be saved and protected, eventually whatever effect their death need to be prohibited, while their living on the land is important for our future generation.