some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some public believe that whatever happens in life is good, Whereas some population do not accept it and fight and work hard to live the way they want to. I personally feel both of them are correct in their own way of thinking but. In the modern,era I am more supportive towards people who argue in their life and job hard and change the situation. Firstly, when citizens of the nation do not get affected by any external decision made by the government or any other authorities it is a sort of peace maintained in society for example a few years back when demonetisation happened in India, there were many people for whom it even did not even bother, as a part of life they accepted it and willingly did whatever required to be done. So these kinds of people are happy and take things in a positive way and look forward to anything to happen and they have trained themselves to bear things in life and move on. Secondly, some nationerns are fighters, they fight for their life they fight for their rights and they do not compromise with their life in order to achieve their goals they might work day and night but change everything which they do not like or they do not want with them. For,instance if an athelete does not work hard and is happy with a state-level medal he or she can never represent their country in the olympics and make the country proud and all the nation proud. So sportsmen or any person if they want to achieve milestones in life they need to come out from their comfort zone and push them hard enough to take a step ahead and reach a dream and once it is achieved they must set mush higher goal. In my opinion, people do not compromise and heartfully try to reach their goal and go against teh challenges are more worth and useful to their family and the country for overall development.