Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.

Presently, there is a large group of people of employer’s identity instead working for others. Various reasons contribute to this trend. Simultaneously, it consists of some drawbacks in this development. In terms of the factors that more folks commit to personal corporates or organizations, income and prospect are the major elements that borns the businessman. Firstly, decent wealth is the reasonable demand from a labourer. For instance, the staff member confronts numerous life pressure, supporting daily expenditure, debt payment, nursing care, educational investment for kids. Obviously, none of us is willing to accept the situation that is hard to climb the career ladder. Moreover, the sense of growth is the self-employment can provide. Nowadays, more and more youngsters embark on establishing their own cafes because of passions and unique understandings of meticulous coffee and inner doors design. They invest their wisdom and sweat into it, promoting their brand from the local to other provinces. It is a popular culture of coffee drinking and booms the economy too. However, it is inevitable to exist some drawbacks. First and foremost, the financial issue of the start-up is the major issue that many entrepreneurs would face since lack of sponsorship or fund. Besides, a boss should take the risk of losing profits when they are suffering from an economic crisis. Last but not least, human resources press pressure on entrepreneurship too because unstable management would bring frequent employees immigration. Taking the law firm as an example, some professional talents would like to change their firms frequently according to their aptitudes as well as treatment of companies, which increases the pressure of employers to improve their competitiveness than other peer counterparts. To conclude, being a successful clerk is not an easy job in comparison to being an attendant since you have numerous details to worry about. Nevertheless, its pros, such as flexibility and received are drawing more and more people to attempt this occupation.