Nowadays, there are more workers working from home and more students studying from home, due to the fact that that computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In this present-day world, the significance of modern computer technology is very handy as well as reachable,it is certain that technology is changed as humans interact with it. Further, this is because of covid- 19 pandemic situation has been affected workplace and education throughout the world, however, people are doing their work and studies at their home with ultimate comfort. In my opinion, this notion has more advantages than disadvantages and this essay will enunciate the merits and demerits of this trend in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, computer technology is paramount in the modern epoch, especially in this corona pandemic situation. Moreover, everybody has to rely on computers to continue their work as well as studies without any restrictions. In addition, the manufacturing team have been reduced the price range of their computers and this is how everyone can afford a computer at a reasonable price. For instance, during the corona pandemic, the first phase computer manufacturing club try to manipulate customers with a huge cost, unfortunately, that movement was a failure for them and some of them shut down their businesses due to this reason. After that manufacturing community reduced the amount range even it was a herculean task for them. Secondly, work from the home facility has been increased the comfort level of employees as well as this has inclined the group profit. However, there are some issues in the online mode of education because of the lack of teacher-student bond, students have passed the example with good marks. For instance, recently The Hindu newspaper published a piece of news about online classes and the quality of discipline through online mode. Moreover, the rational discussion was about quality of study can not convey online even though students have been passed their exams with good scores. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate the ideology that there are few restrictions in the online mode of job or schooling but advantages are more than disadvantages. Such as comfort and stress-free environment has been made successful in the online approach.