Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. ??

The topic issue of human activities has been controversial. Some people believe that it is too late to do anything, whereas I agree with those who think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that Some people say that it is too late to do anything The most important reason is that We can not solve this problem anymore since we deforest or make many animals extinct. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of trees in Thailand were cut by businessmen and this act have an impact on animals living in the wild very much such as the black tiger, Nowadays, It extincted, we can't recovery it is alive. This example shows human acting plays a major role in plants and animals On the other hand, it seems to me that we should take effective action to improve the situation. The most significant reason is the fact that we can reduce this issue. This is because we can make trees or other plants grow. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Most of the people in Australia set a campaign to plant trees or supervise all species including nearly extinct or neither.I agree with this point because we can do everything to be good or decline an effect from ourselves. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although some people say that it is too late to do anything, I agree with those who should take effective action to improve the situation.