In many places today, rapid lifestyle changes are affecting family relationships. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that in most areas nowadays,lifestyle is altering rapidly and these changes are impacting family interactions. From my point of view,I believe this could have many benefits than downsides. Firstly,one of the main drawbacks is remoting families from each other. For example one of the conspicuous changes in today modern world is living alone. It means the population of the world is merging into this model of lifestyle and they habitually decide to live without their family. This could create multiple negative influences on our lives such as the feeling of loneliness and conducting activities without helping. Therefore, this makes it clear why shifting in human lifestyles could have harmful effects on their method of living. Secondly,apart from disadvantages, this could have many benefits. For instance,when people accept this rule to live alone this could create an opportunity to become self_suffuciant and commence running our lives also,conducting our operations. In most European countries these days we can see the advantages of this. This would probably be a positive advance for humans,especially,the young generations. Another upside would be for parents. When their children leave home this would be a suitable place to relax and conduct personal activities. We all know families always are engaging their childrens' work. As a result,it becomes apparent there are many advantages behind each drawback of particular content. To summarise,I personally believe shifting lifestyle has not numerous harmful effects on our family linkages. It is predicted that to continue increasing these kinds of changes in human lives we will become more independent in our daily lifestyles in the near future.