in many schools sports lessons are part of the timetable, because it is important for both boys and girls to participate in sports. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having sports lessons in many schools timetable is necessary due to the importance of working out for boys and girls and being part of a team. I tend to agree with this assertion to a large degree owing to some compelling reasons. The first underlying justification is boosting juniors social skills by playing team sports. To begin with, children would be able to communicate better by participating in a sport and also they are bound to learn teamwork better. To put it differently, school-goers are fully occupied with core lessons such as math or science, they do not have much time to socialize with their classmates thereby communicating will be their grievous issue in their adulthood. Take playing football in the school team as a salient example; youngsters will be provided with the opportunity to tackle their team problems and strategies so as to learn social skills. another profound reason why boys and girls should be involved with Sport at school is that they get to relieve their tension. Simply put, going to school and being indulged in all hard lessons and studies put a very heavy burden on their shoulder so by having a specific time for working out and running around they get to relieve all the strain and anxiety caused by heavy workload and exams. I could illustration of this is about the exam that youngsters need to take at the end of each semester in order to go to upper grades, exercising can lift their spirit and give them the opportunity to study better. To sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that having sometimes assigned for exercising in schools can benefit boys and girls not only with their social skills but also with their studies.