some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every individual has different opinions when it's about career satisfaction. Some of them believe adapting to their bad situations are the best, such as unsatisfactory or low package jobs while others argue that improving those situations are the correct choice. In my opinion, changing the difficult circumstances would be the best. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion. Although, knowing the facts of unsatisfaction and less pay in their employment, a part of the population would like to stay in the same position for long-duration for benefits and mostly, they don't prefer changes in their routine. For instance, my grandfather, who could have a got bright future in the private sector, had decided not to look for a better job and retired from the same government job because he wanted to utilize the benefits such as, pension, home/marriage loan, etc... This shows that people would like to be in their unfavourable situations. On another hand, some of the population, especially the youngsters, would like to change everything. They would like to create solutions for all kinds of issues that once seemed distant. In other words, scientists invented many things which made our life sophisticated. For example, we never imagined air travel but now we all are relying upon that mode of transport the most. Which proves the changing circumstances are better, globally. To conclude, despite, choosing to stay in unfavourable situations or modifying is individual preferences. In my opinion, making better possibilities from worse case scenarios would benefit everyone around the globe, still now this how the world improvising and the world a better place to live.