Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What’s your opinion ?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether authorities should allocate their coffer in medical care as well as educational system. While each has its own redemption features, I think a combination of the two mentioned is optimal. Without a shadow of a doubt, public funds should be spent on schooling because it brings a tremendously decent impact on a country. Because a country's education system is its foundation, government officials should be continually concerned with people's education. If a country has many potential students but their difficulties prevent them from going to school, a talent deficit will develop, causing an economic slowdown. So the authorities should spend their budget on the education system. While the redeeming features of cashing in schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. Nowadays, many pandemic infections are occurring at an alarming rate right now, and the government must respond. For example, the Covid-19 epidemic is a severe problem for which many homeless and poor individuals cannot afford specific treatments. Therefore, the government should invest in the health system to have a high chance of curing those infected. In conclusion, both schooling and medical care should be sponsored by the national budget. Therefore, it will boost the economy by a strong workforce.