Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, music has been develping around the world tremendously than ever before due to the innovation of technology. Rap plays across the world in every community and cultural; some believe that opera can be brought only advantages to the common public as well as communities too while others say that this creates an adverse impact on these both. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, melody can give only benefits to individuals and societies undoubtedly because this provides numerous enthusiasm and motivation, therefore, humankind can be active a plethora of and reduces stress and depression that's why tons of fans have music across the world. For example, Korean band musicians which is BTS has tons of followers and fans across the globe, they provides numerous life motivation by their songs lyrics and rhythm, therefore, countless mankind gets self-confident from their songs. Tune not only gives entertainment-based songs but also creates a multitude of social awareness through their songs, therefore, this can be provided only merits to the common public and society. On the other hand, music can have an adverse control to individuals and societies because some songs might be manupulated to humankind through their lyrics. For instance, the Tamil nadu state of India, last year election time political parties made a song for manupulating manipulation to their voters, therefore, mankind has voted a wrong ruling party and now they feel that. These kinds of neagtive influences can be created by songs and some people addicted to listening to some voilent rock. Hence, this can have a neagtive control to the population. To conclude, opera is the blood of people's live this is interconnected. Creating the social awareness and motivation to the population of music; public addict to listen to some voilent songs and manipulate to the public by their lyrics is a negative impact of this trend. However, in my opinion, about this, rock brings countless benefits to public as well as society and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy and happier society.