Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Older people are recommended by doctors to have a regular exercise plan but most of them do not have any routine. Is there a two major reasons behind this and it appears to be a difficult task to motivate their to do the some the main reason for this problem is that they have a low level of energy and strength. this can be explained as a person gets older, the level of energy and activity gradually decreases and as a result, older people lose interest in performing physical exercises. in addition, if they want to perform physical exercises, maybe these exercises do not correspond to their age. another reason is that many elderly people from an early age did not play sports and led a sedentary lifestyle. for example, if a person has been playing sports since childhood, will be active in doing physical exercises and he retains this method until the end of his life on the other hand, if a person has not shown interest in physical exercises, he will remain with this thoughts for a person who is 60 or 50, it is impossible to change his lifestyle. another reason for this is that most of the elderly suffer from a variety of diseases and chronic and this may prevent them from doing regular physical exercise. despite the doctor's advice, many of these people are afraid to perform physical exercises, as a result of which they may get injured when performing. in my opinion, these people can be encouraged by some life measures. in order to inspire or encourage them, their government should take some measures, for example, r-ct who will regularly perform wellness exercises to give people benefits, for example, when paying taxes, or perhaps give free vouchers to some resorts or sports clubs. following this, the government can create a mobile offer that counts the steps and for each 100 steps it is possible to give up to a certain amount of money. in conclusion, many elderly people are physically and economically unable to exercise regularly, this can be partially corrected by investing large funds from the budget. you will see these how to say reforms to touch other segments of the population