Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, folks face different sorts of issues with financial or employment culture, and some of them believe that it is better to make no alterations and continue to live with these troubles, while others disagree by claiming that finding a way and solving it is necessary for the end. In my opinion, the statements are both worthy of discussion and below I will give my arguments to both points of view. Tendencies of dissatisfaction with job or life are extremely increasing and sometimes the only solution for them will be accepting it. Moreover, such a choice might be made due to the increased number of issues to one individual, likewise the situation where a huge amount of debits and credits on your account while at the same time you are getting from your boss or manager or disliking the process or environment of the workplace. As a result, you will become a survivor in order to supply your family with food and to cover their needs and wants. On the other hand, the statements about the importance of immediate actions and changes are critically correct. First of all, we do not know what is waiting for us if we step out of our comfort zone. You might get great surprises if you take a risk and do something. We have to think positively about the future. Furthermore, the world is not stopping at one place every day, minute, or even second, because there are new devices, spheres, and subjects arising with the help of technology and human power. Generally speaking, we also must develop our skills and increase our knowledge in order to become competitive. In conclusion, I totally agree with the second statement which depicts us to not stack at one place and to be brave to take action and to fix it. As I said above, the world is changing and it requires us to also change.