Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages.

Nowadays schools provided foreign languages skills to the children and it is a really good initiative but this should not be mandatory for every child. I partially agree and disagree with the statement. Let's start with first why I feel disagree with this. Sometimes learning foreign languages will help you in your career as well as in personal growth. In childhood,age children have enough time to learn anything and also they adapt to anything very quickly. As I have seen in India some schools have special staff for teaching languages and it is really very good for children. Some parents have a dream that their children will go for further study abroad and in this case, if children already know the particular language then they don't need to learn again that language and it will also save special learning time. If you also see this as career level then at some point employee must visit foreign countries to meet the different company customers and in this situation employee never feel bad about his speaking skills because he had already learned the languages. Now come to the agreed point. In most cases, students do not want to learn foreign languages as they never wanted to go outer their country. They only want to work in their country so It will be a time waste for them. In conclusion, schools should have special programs for those who want to learn foreign languages as only some children are interested to learn. By doing this it will be a benefit for both interested and not interested children in terms of cost, time, etc.