These days, internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others, however, argue that it is important to stay at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this day and age,the courses that are based on the internet are becoming more popular than others. Many pupils claim their preference is that because they are not required to attend lectures. However,some students believe this is significant to be at university and have face_to_face classes. From my point of view,I believe online courses can be more suitable than others. Firstly,in my opinion,attending classes at university is becoming eroded in today modern world. For example,there are multiple technological gadgets that pupils can exploit at home to attend their lectures. This means they are not required to spend a lot of time arriving at their educational centre. Also,there is no denying that these types of training are the cheapest. Most pupils habitually prefer to exert this way for attending a particular course that is related to their field at university. Therefore, this makes it clear why intrnet_based schoolings are more popular among the young generation in 21 century. By contrast,others opine staying at educational centres is the most crucial thing. For instance,we all know when students are in a training space they may learn better. Additionally,they can make different conversations with their classmates and professors about the problems that they face. This is a conspicuous reason for staying in this place and having face_to_face training. This would increase the power of learning tough subjects by talking and commence finding solutions for them. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a prominent reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe the courses that are based on the internet could help students better than other kinds of classes. It is predicted that to increase this method of learning the number of people who decide to study will rise sharply in the near future.