In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care.

In Britian, the majority of elder people live in a common place named an old age home where nurses and medicine staff look after them. There is an opinion that the government should take expenses for this care because people have paid a lot of their taxes for this privilage and it seems fair. I accept this point of view and think that the elderly should have an opportunity to live in places like these by the government support. Britian Britain's economy has a significant part of bugdet by rezidents’ taxes, and the more people ’s salary, the more taxes they should pay. Logically, an eldery person has no resource to continue working so after many years, the government should provide the living in home-cares. The problem is that eldery outnumbers working class people. Therefore, the government gets less money and there is no opportunity to provide excellent care service. I think that a long term budget plan is needed that is why economic reforms should be carried out for proper distribution of taxes. Therefore some people think about their future in advance and set up a provident fund which can help to live with dignity in a pension period. Also, if an eldery person cannot carry about themselves, the responsobility leaves under the family. Sufficient care and attention is often exhausting in a long distance, and that is a problem for dysfunctional families because of their poor financial state. Hence, the government should consider a wide range of factors for providing help for a specific case of giving financial support for aged people. In conclusion, if the government controls citizens’ finances and makes the rules which influence the quality of the people ’s life, then the authorities are primarily responsible for providing high quality for aged people. There is no doubt that it is normal for developed countries like Britain.