Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now one big traffic jam. how true do you think this statement is? what measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars

Over the past thirty years, people having a car was a sign of the outstanding level of living comfort, so the number of car owner has been significantly growing in many cities in the world. The enormous impact of this issue pushes a traffic Jump problem all over the city. This essay will discuss the reason behind massive traffic Jams and the government a solution to reduce public using their vehicle on the road. There are several reasons why traffic jams have increased dramatically over the past decade. First of all, an increase in the number of people who move from rural to urban areas. That's a condition that brought a boom population to the city. For example, many young people from a small town wander from a rural area to the capital city to study and work in the town's center. Secondly, to work because there is an exciting offer from the automotive companies to their Consumer- such Astra Honda Company give a big discount for the 50 buyer or small interest for Someone who is taking installment method for ree years period. All of that triggers many people to have personal vehicles. On the other hand, to discourage society from using their vehicles on the road, the government recommends some solutions, such as increasing fuel prices or diesel Prices. As we know, the government can Confirm the rate of car utilization. Afterward, Can government with the public must obey the rule about pollution. Nowadays, the issue of climate change is taking attention globally, so to provide The people must be Careru about that. And also, the government have to offer modern public transportation have with electricity power. For instance., in Japan, you can meet, take a walk and use the Mass train fast because the lowest price and has been on time. To Summarize, to Finish the issue about traffic Jom in many over the world. The government must provide strict tule about pollution, and a provide public transportation, so people consider not buying or motorbike but using Public transportation to mobilize.