It is more important to invest in further education rather than to gain work experience after finishing university in order to find a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that pursuing higher education plays a more vital role in being successful in finding a decent job compared to entering market after graduation. In my opinion, I strongly believe that continuing education is more essential and in this essay I intend to express my justifications. It is my view that as finding an adequate job has dramatically become competitive, having a higher education would potentially distinguish job seekers and pave the way in order to find a more suitable job. To illustrate, some corporations tend to recruit employees with strong credentials since most of their positions are highly demanding and also are required to be done by an expert, therefore, an individual who has masters degree or PhD is probably more welcomed in such companies. In addition, not only does holding a higher degree broaden people’s horizons and knowledge, but also gives them a sense of confidence because it substantially contributes to having a better social status. In contrast, some people claim that entering workplaces is more crucial. They firmly insist that if youths do not enter workplaces after their graduation, they will not become successful in their future as most jobs require a person with highly-developed interpersonal skills, thus, such manners will not be easily gained but with working. However, I do not find this statement convincing because most tertiary institutions are organizing some specific internship courses In order to prepare students for entering market and with such amenities students are more likely to become accomplished in their social career. In conclusion, while there are some negative perspectives associated with pursuing graduated education, I completely agree with it as it is more beneficial for people’s career and social standing in their future due to the reasons I have already mentioned above